Home‎ > ‎

SQPC Office Bearers, Committees and Staff 2016

President/ChairBen Nordkamp
Vice President Mike Dyer
Treasurer Luke Oliver
Secretary Leanne Critchley
Area Safety Officer (ASO)*Ben Nordkamp
Deputy ASO*Koppel Solomon
Regional CoachDaler Findlay
Area Instructor Examiner (AIE)*Paul Turner
Chair Review Officer*Mike Dyer
Chair Comp./Judges PanelSheena Simmonds
Chair Rigger Panel*Koppel Solomon
Display License Examiner*Paul Turner
APF DirectorsJason Cooke, Mike Dyer
Member Protection Information Officer Peter Brierley
Sport Development Officer and Media Liaison OfficerLeanne Critchley
Area Avaition Officer*Mark Edwards
*The incumbents will remain in these roles until appointed by the APF as per APF RS 57 6.4
Please contact the SQPC adminisrator if you'd like to make contact with any of these office bearers: 
Phone: 0409979687  Email: sqpcinc@gmail.com
Administrator (committee appointed) Lea Critchley
Management Committee:
President/ChairBen Nordkamp
Vice PresidentMike Dyer
SecretaryLeanne Critchley
State CoachDale Findlay
TreasurerLuke Oliver
Elected MemberMike Dyer
QPA Delegates
1Ben Nordkamp
2Lea Critchley
3Luke Oliver