Office Bearers, Committees and Staff 2018

This list is to notify members of the names of the incumbents only.
Contact the administrator at or at 0409979687 for contact details for these office bearers.

SQPC Office Bearers, 2018
Elected Positions
ChairAlan Deadman (resigned)
Vice Chair/Acting ChairBen Nordkamp
SecretaryLea Critchley
TreasurerLuke Oliver
Area CoachAlex Cattaneo
Area JudgeSheena Simmonds
Harassment Contact OfficerPeter Brierley
Media Liaison OfficerSonya Gelman
APF Director to the BoardLuke Oliver
APF Director to the BoardMike Dyer
SQPC Appointments
AdministratorLea Critchley
Sport Development OfficerJason Colless
Member Protection Information OfficerPeter Brierley